All Download Games

All Download Games

 
My Account
 
My Membership
 
Cart: (0)
 

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition User Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition
Average Rating:
 
(9 reviews)
Graphics:
4.75 stars
Sound:
4.55 stars
Gameplay:
4.4 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition free

No Avatar 3 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/PK4whatever/feedback
PK4whatever 05/25/2012
Good game but ripoff in price, not as long or difficult as the first game.
5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 42 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/Aljoramaggio/feedback
Aljoramaggio 05/21/2012
Beautifully designed game! Hours and hours of fun! Clear pictures, with objects that are not too dark or too tiny to find, if you look carefully! It's a real challenge to try to find all the "beyond" objects, though! Lots of fun puzzles. I'd highly recommend this game.
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 5 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/OriginalXTS/feedback
OriginalXTS 05/30/2012
Excellent Game. It reminded me a lot of Nancy Drew style play, which is an all time favorite of mine. Great Adventure and mini movies were also excellent. The hint system, though I rarely used, works fantastic. Solving the puzzles were a smooth experience for me. Not too easy, not too hard. A nice variety of puzzle types. This game, in my opinion, is a keeper and I truly hope they continue to make games like this. I've said before, I'm not big on hidden object games (some of those types kill me) and I've said that before, but games like this that have the occasional time when you do hidden object games to help you along the way in your adventure. These types of games are my favorite types. I do recommend this game to adventure seekers who also appreciate some hidden object fun, and a few cutscenes to bring you deeper into the storyline. -Hoping for a continuation of this game
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/utookmyusername/feedback
utookmyusername 05/17/2012
Excellent game! Graphics, amazing! I recommend this game to anyone who is an avid hidden game player! Karen
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/Mermaidpoet/feedback
Anonymous 06/08/2012
Enjoyed it a lot, graphics were great! I couldn't put it down. It wasn't so hard that I had to look for a walkthrough to finish it, but it wasn't a pushover either.
2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/Pennypress4/feedback
Anonymous 05/11/2012
Absolutely enjoyed this game. Graphics are great and the mini games are interesting. Would highly recommend getting this game.
2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/LuciferArts/feedback
LuciferArts 06/26/2012
Great little game. Very well thought out graphics and fun hidden puzzles. Only complaint I have is that the game is not very long, and the puzzles not terribly engaging enough to keep me from hitting the "skip" button. Great for beginners or for those who would like a short game.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/Pmzebra/feedback
Pmzebra 01/11/2013
Another great 1000 Doors game. Absolutely loved it. Hours and hours of play. Lots of hogs and mini games. The map is a huge help. All the games should have maps. Highly recommend this game.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 26 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition/reviews/KarenisSue/feedback
KarenisSue 10/07/2013
Exploring, side games and HOGs. What more can you ask for, loved the graphics and gameplay.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you
Powered By iWin

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.