House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition screenshot

Average Rating

Break the power of a cursed gem!

Download Requirements Buy Now to own this game

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by KarenisSue on Oct 07, 2013

    Exploring, side games and HOGs. What more can you ask for, loved the graphics and gameplay. See more See less

  • by Pmzebra on Jan 11, 2013

    Another great 1000 Doors game. Absolutely loved it. Hours and hours of play. Lots of hogs and mini games. The map is a huge help. All the games should have maps. Highly recommend this game. See more See less

  • by LuciferArts on Jun 26, 2012

    Great little game. Very well thought out graphics and fun hidden puzzles. Only complaint I have is that the game is not very long, and the puzzles not terribly engaging enough to keep me from hitting the "skip" button. Great for beginners or for those who would like a short game. See more See less

  • by anonymous on Jun 08, 2012

    Enjoyed it a lot, graphics were great! I couldn't put it down. It wasn't so hard that I had to look for a walkthrough to finish it, but it wasn't a pushover either. See more See less

  • by OriginalXTS on May 30, 2012

    Excellent Game. It reminded me a lot of Nancy Drew style play, which is an all time favorite of mine. Great Adventure and mini movies were also excellent. The hint system, though I rarely used, works fantastic. Solving the puzzles were a smooth experience for me. Not too easy, not too hard. A nice variety of puzzle types. This game, in my opinion, is a keeper and I truly hope they continue to make games like this. I've said before, I'm not big on hidden object games (some of those types kill me) and I've said that before, but games like this that have the occasional time when you do hidden object games to help you along the way in your adventure. These types of games are my favorite types. I do recommend this game to adventure seekers who also appreciate some hidden object fun, and a few cutscenes to bring you deeper into the storyline. -Hoping for a continuation of this game See more See less

  • by PK4whatever on May 25, 2012

    Good game but ripoff in price, not as long or difficult as the first game. See more See less

  • by Aljoramaggio on May 21, 2012

    Beautifully designed game! Hours and hours of fun! Clear pictures, with objects that are not too dark or too tiny to find, if you look carefully! It's a real challenge to try to find all the "beyond" objects, though! Lots of fun puzzles. I'd highly recommend this game. See more See less

  • by utookmyusername on May 17, 2012

    Excellent game! Graphics, amazing! I recommend this game to anyone who is an avid hidden game player! Karen See more See less

  • by anonymous on May 11, 2012

    Absolutely enjoyed this game. Graphics are great and the mini games are interesting. Would highly recommend getting this game. See more See less