Shadows: Price for Our Sins

Shadows: Price for Our Sins screenshot

Average Rating

It's Halloween night - when payment for our sins and mistakes is made...

Download Requirements Buy Now to own this game

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by KarenisSue on Jul 21, 2013

    I really enjoyed this game, I didn't have any technical troubles and it ran smooth. Can be very challenging on expert level but the hidden objects parts are more complex than most See more See less

  • by Aljoramaggio on May 31, 2013

    This game was so awful, that I uninstalled it after less than 30 minutes of playing it. The hidden objectsare very dark, and during the story line, the screen goes to black. When the gameplay resumes, the movement is stilted. I own and have reviewed a lot of hidden object games, but save your game credits or cash for one far better than this. See more See less

  • by mookiesmommy on May 30, 2013

    Disappointed!!! Seemed like a great game but quit working after about an hour. Hints stopped and HOG quit on last item. Wouldn't let me do anything new. See more See less

  • by mariah_327 on Apr 28, 2013

    Overall this was a good game, but there were some issues. I didn't have any of the technical problems others mentioned. The HOG scenes frequently have items labeled incorrectly in the list or items that need to be found by moving another item when there is no indication of an action (like the cursor changing). Eventually, if I couldn't find an item for long enough, I would just click on everything. Luckily, there's no penalty for wrong clicks. Sometimes the written dialogue would disappear from the screen before you could read it. Not a deal breaker, but I always enjoy reading it. In the diary, one page had two pages typed on top of each other so it was unreadable, and sometimes the diary would get things out of order and reveal things you hadn't done yet. These are all just minor issues though. The story line is interesting, and the game is very long. I loved the map that not only indicated where outstanding tasks were, but also let you jump to different locations. See more See less

  • by logogal on Apr 01, 2013

    I really liked this game, the map was great and the story was not like others, it keeps you interested. Also the price is right, and it is nice and long. I did not have any problems with the sound at all, I would highly recommend this one for all of the fans of this kind of game! See more See less

  • by fremick on Mar 24, 2013

    We really enjoyed this one. Most stories in these games are kind of "iffy", but this one was pretty good and it had an interesting way of telling it through flashbacks. Overall, the HOGs were good. Although, sometimes the "combining" of items within the HOG was taxing. MIni games weren't too hard either. One of highlights was being able to fast travel via the map. Definitely, a bonus! See more See less

  • by cutecubbybear on Mar 22, 2013

    i thought this game was really good. story was good and also some really hard puzzles. overall i thought it was great, kept me busy for a long time. See more See less

  • by Tholmes38 on Mar 22, 2013

    This would have been a great game, but the voices do not come in, I have my speaker at max and I can barely hear anything, and some of the scenes do not work, they are just black with sounds. Too bad, looks like it could have been a good game.. See more See less

  • by summeroluvbaby1 on Mar 21, 2013

    This game would be awesome if I hadn't had a few technical difficulties. I couldn't get the sound to work, and couldn't get some of the action scenes to work. I've rated it a five because I'm not sure if its just my computer or not. Otherwise, the story line is good and the hog's and mini games are just the right difficulty for me. I would definitely buy the game if not for the problems I had. See more See less