All Download Games

All Download Games

 
My Account
 
My Membership
 
Cart: (0)
 

Shadows: Price for Our Sins User Reviews

Shadows: Price for Our Sins
Average Rating:
 
(9 reviews)
Graphics:
4.1 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3.55 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Shadows: Price for Our Sins free

No Avatar 12 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/fremick/feedback
fremick 03/24/2013
We really enjoyed this one. Most stories in these games are kind of "iffy", but this one was pretty good and it had an interesting way of telling it through flashbacks. Overall, the HOGs were good. Although, sometimes the "combining" of items within the HOG was taxing. MIni games weren't too hard either. One of highlights was being able to fast travel via the map. Definitely, a bonus!
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 90 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/summeroluvbaby1/feedback
summeroluvbaby1 03/21/2013
This game would be awesome if I hadn't had a few technical difficulties. I couldn't get the sound to work, and couldn't get some of the action scenes to work. I've rated it a five because I'm not sure if its just my computer or not. Otherwise, the story line is good and the hog's and mini games are just the right difficulty for me. I would definitely buy the game if not for the problems I had.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 11 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/logogal/feedback
logogal 04/01/2013
I really liked this game, the map was great and the story was not like others, it keeps you interested. Also the price is right, and it is nice and long. I did not have any problems with the sound at all, I would highly recommend this one for all of the fans of this kind of game!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 41 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/Aljoramaggio/feedback
Aljoramaggio 05/31/2013
This game was so awful, that I uninstalled it after less than 30 minutes of playing it. The hidden objectsare very dark, and during the story line, the screen goes to black. When the gameplay resumes, the movement is stilted. I own and have reviewed a lot of hidden object games, but save your game credits or cash for one far better than this.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/Tholmes38/feedback
Tholmes38 03/22/2013
This would have been a great game, but the voices do not come in, I have my speaker at max and I can barely hear anything, and some of the scenes do not work, they are just black with sounds. Too bad, looks like it could have been a good game..
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/cutecubbybear/feedback
cutecubbybear 03/22/2013
i thought this game was really good. story was good and also some really hard puzzles. overall i thought it was great, kept me busy for a long time.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/mookiesmommy/feedback
mookiesmommy 05/30/2013
Disappointed!!! Seemed like a great game but quit working after about an hour. Hints stopped and HOG quit on last item. Wouldn't let me do anything new.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 32 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/mariah_327/feedback
mariah_327 04/28/2013
Overall this was a good game, but there were some issues. I didn't have any of the technical problems others mentioned. The HOG scenes frequently have items labeled incorrectly in the list or items that need to be found by moving another item when there is no indication of an action (like the cursor changing). Eventually, if I couldn't find an item for long enough, I would just click on everything. Luckily, there's no penalty for wrong clicks. Sometimes the written dialogue would disappear from the screen before you could read it. Not a deal breaker, but I always enjoy reading it. In the diary, one page had two pages typed on top of each other so it was unreadable, and sometimes the diary would get things out of order and reveal things you hadn't done yet. These are all just minor issues though. The story line is interesting, and the game is very long. I loved the map that not only indicated where outstanding tasks were, but also let you jump to different locations.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 26 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/shadows-price-for-our-sins/reviews/KarenisSue/feedback
KarenisSue 07/21/2013
I really enjoyed this game, I didn't have any technical troubles and it ran smooth. Can be very challenging on expert level but the hidden objects parts are more complex than most
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you
Powered By iWin

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.