The Fog: Trap for Moths

The Fog: Trap for Moths screenshot

Average Rating

Don't be afraid of The Fog. Fear what lies within it.

Download Requirements Buy Now to own this game

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by anonymous on Jan 07, 2014

    Although I consider myself to be of average intelligence, I was not able to get past the bedroom page and I became totally frustrated. I believe this game was a waste of my money. Pogo downloads have been a total failure for me. See more See less

  • by frip770 on Jan 07, 2014

    Fun for a while but I think there is a bug as the hint for the glue doesn't do anything in the celler and when I click on the darts and the chalk, nothing happens. And this is on my second go-around in the room. The first time I got out fine. Very frustrating. If it can be fixed please let me know. See more See less

  • by nancygrace950 on Jan 06, 2014

    Love the game. Problem solving and hidden object finding is done well. See more See less

  • by _suzwiz on Jan 04, 2014

    This game started off with a glitch, not interested in that, sorry. See more See less

  • by ladyeeyore3 on Dec 29, 2013

    Good game, great graphics, nice interplay between working the story and the games. There is good movement between playing fields, but I was disappointed with the ending. It just came to quickly for me, but then again that could be just me! Over all it was a really good game, nice long game! See more See less

  • by prdgranny5 on Dec 07, 2013

    I did enjoy this one, not a lot of dialogue and not real difficult, it was interesting as far as the plot though. See more See less

  • by citygirl830 on Dec 04, 2013

    this game froze on a hidden object screen and i could not get past it,i tried restarting it and signing on as another player it let me play up to the same screen and froze again See more See less

  • by summeroluvbaby1 on Dec 04, 2013

    This is a good game compared to our choices lately. The sound is kinda annoying, but not enough to pass it up. I would have rated the gameplay higher, but right before the trial hour was up, I got stuck in a hog. I would have considered buying it had that not happened. You should definitely give this game a try. Hopefully you won't get stuck. See more See less