All Download Games

All Download Games

 
My Account
 
My Membership
 
Cart: (0)
 

The Fog: Trap for Moths User Reviews

The Fog: Trap for Moths
Average Rating:
 
(8 reviews)
Graphics:
4.25 stars
Sound:
3.75 stars
Gameplay:
2.5 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download The Fog: Trap for Moths free

No Avatar 1 review
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/frip770/feedback
frip770 01/07/2014
Fun for a while but I think there is a bug as the hint for the glue doesn't do anything in the celler and when I click on the darts and the chalk, nothing happens. And this is on my second go-around in the room. The first time I got out fine. Very frustrating. If it can be fixed please let me know.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 90 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/summeroluvbaby1/feedback
summeroluvbaby1 12/04/2013
This is a good game compared to our choices lately. The sound is kinda annoying, but not enough to pass it up. I would have rated the gameplay higher, but right before the trial hour was up, I got stuck in a hog. I would have considered buying it had that not happened. You should definitely give this game a try. Hopefully you won't get stuck.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/BertaKay1/feedback
Anonymous 01/07/2014
Although I consider myself to be of average intelligence, I was not able to get past the bedroom page and I became totally frustrated. I believe this game was a waste of my money. Pogo downloads have been a total failure for me.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 25 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/ladyeeyore3/feedback
ladyeeyore3 12/29/2013
Good game, great graphics, nice interplay between working the story and the games. There is good movement between playing fields, but I was disappointed with the ending. It just came to quickly for me, but then again that could be just me! Over all it was a really good game, nice long game!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/nancygrace950/feedback
nancygrace950 01/06/2014
Love the game. Problem solving and hidden object finding is done well.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/citygirl830/feedback
citygirl830 12/04/2013
this game froze on a hidden object screen and i could not get past it,i tried restarting it and signing on as another player it let me play up to the same screen and froze again
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/_suzwiz/feedback
_suzwiz 01/04/2014
This game started off with a glitch, not interested in that, sorry.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 11 reviews
http://downloadgames.pogo.com/games/the-fog-trap-for-moths/reviews/prdgranny5/feedback
prdgranny5 12/07/2013
I did enjoy this one, not a lot of dialogue and not real difficult, it was interesting as far as the plot though.
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you
Powered By iWin

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.